Lavay Smith and Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers
Everybody's Talkin' 'Bout Miss Thang

Price : $ 17.99

1. Busy Woman's Blues
2. Everybody's Talkin' 'Bout Miss Thing
3. Big Fine Daddy
4. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You?
5. Now or Never
6. I've Got A Feelin'
7. Roll the Boogie
8. Honey Pie
9. I Want a Little Boy
10. Blow Me a Fat Note
11. Voo-It
12. He Beeped When He Should Have Bopped
13. Hootie Blues
14. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
15. Sent For You Yesterday
16. Winter Wonderland

About Swing
Links   About Us
With A Swing
With A Swing Hats Music Support Cart